Shackleford’s Expansion City Review List [1/2]

Shackleford’s Expansion City Review List 

Greetings VHL, today the VHLM's resident functional alcoholic will be reviewing every city entering the VHL and VHLM. With Saskatoon missing playoffs, and getting barred from every country club in the city, I’ve had plenty of time to visit and experience the aspects of these cities that matter most during my long off-season. Without further ado, I present Rusty Shackleford’s Definitely Not a Flimsy Excuse to Show Cute Girls Official Expansion City Review List! 

Malmo 

f0aa371a-city-34151-1667902df35.jpg?crop