Being a good earner [2/2]

Elmebeck

I was going to cover this to some degree in my podcast, but seeing as 1) the podcast is not finished, and perhaps 2) a podcast is not the perfect element to do this through, and 3) I feel the need to post a Media Spot, I hope this is a good subject that may help someone.

So I am a newbie, one season in VHLM only. When I started it was just so many rules and things to do, a bit overwhelming almost despite a very organized locker room in Houston. Even when I knew what to do I had some problem keeping track of some things. So some of that will be

donnie-brasco-al-pacino-johnny-depp-1108
You've gotta be a good earner. Otherwise? Fuggettabout it!

Problem #1: What can I do?

Every locker room should have a list of tasks and links, with maybe a bit of the rules explained to help out. I don't want to get into that too deep, as well as not explaining capped vs capped TPE, but rather look at it in another way.

What can I do, and what is my time investment?

I wanted to have a blueprint to follow during the week, depending on if I had lots of time, lots of real world issues like work to deal with, etc. and I came up with this that tried to put the effort needed into tiers and also assigns them an average time cost in minutes.

So this was something I wrote for myself last season, I probably spend more than the 30-45 minutes now, but it's an interesting (I think) view on time allotment and the points available

Disclaimer:
Some rules have changed from S68 to S69, I have tried to incorporate them; but if I have presented anything incorrectly please correct me below or send a DM and I'll edit it. 
The points are also for VHLM, but the difference to VHL is mainly only 1 point in Practise and you can't join VHLM Fantasy Zone.

2 minutes - 6 
- 2 pts Practíce
- 4 pts Welfare

3 minutes - 8 
- 2 pts Practíce
- 4 pts Welfare
- 2 pts Trivia

8 minutes - 10 
- 2 pts Practíce
- 4 pts Welfare
- 2 pts Trivia
- 2 pts Press conference