VHL/VHLM AGM Postings

Quik

To consolidate all the AGM Postings, I am creating this thread where people who wish to be hired can apply within, and @VHL GM & @VHLM GM can either contact people who have previously applied for openings, or post their own criteria within.

This thread will not keep an updated OP, so GMs will need to keep an eye on it themselves, but hopefully it will clear some of the clutter that has become of the hiring forum ?

DISCLAIMER: GM's are not forced to hire from this list, it is simply a tool to keep track of people who are interested, and for GMs to post when they have an opening. Should a GM wish to hire someone who has not applied in this thread, they are free to do so.

Hi, i would like to be AGM. I dont own STHS, i probably wont be doing press conferences, but what i do have is knowledge how to build players and goalies. I can be your emotional support teddy bear and help figuring out lines

I would like to apply, I have lots of STHS experience, previous AGM experience, and I was a GM in two world juniors. I can send in lines if your busy and I’m good at posting press conferences on time. I would really appreciate an opportunity to get back into a management role and I promise to work as hard as I can.

Hello, I would love to apply for the role of AGM. I don't have any STHS experience, but given the opportunity, I would be eager to learn. I feel like I have a good locker room presence both active and engaging. I would be a great support and would also do press conferences. I have been a member of the community for a bit now and haven't done much else and I feel like this would be a great opportunity to get more involved.