2 new expansion teams

so my idea is to expand the teams for vhl. with the 1st being the pittsburgh steelhawks and the 2nd being the cleveland bulldogs. so that way the divisions still have the same amount of teams and give players a chance to become gms. even though im a rookie and this is probley a low possible chance but i would like to try and take the job as gm of pittsburgh steelhawks.

57 minutes ago, assassin6898 said:

so my idea is to expand the teams for vhl. with the 1st being the pittsburgh steelhawks and the 2nd being the cleveland bulldogs. so that way the divisions still have the same amount of teams and give players a chance to become gms. even though im a rookie and this is probley a low possible chance but i would like to try and take the job as gm of pittsburgh steelhawks.

The league expanded by 4 teams 4 seasons ago in hopes of being able to avoid having to expand for a little while. It's definitely not outside the realm of possibility that the league still looks to expand soon as the teams have filled up again pretty quickly, but the ways the pros are structured, one conference is all North American teams and the other is all Europe so they'd add one to each presumably. Pittsburgh and Cleveland are definitely good options for the NA, although there are also places like Boston, Buffalo and Detroit to consider if it's not another Canadian team. :)

Edited by .sniffuM

this why i said in my other suggestion that we should have a vhlpa and a vhlsm one for players one for staff and gms