For the money

jRuutu

This media spot includes paid promotion

LADA-NIVA-00.jpg

Are you looking for a car that can go everywhere? Are you tired of your wheels spinning around when it's slippery? Are you tired of being stuck in the sand? Lada Niva 4x4 is the answer to all your problems! I have been driving my Niva 4x4 for a few months now in the hostile Calgary climate. I can honestly say life has never been easier. I can put my hockey equipment at the back easily. I can throw the groceries to the back with the old bag as well, and I still have plenty of room for something else at the front next to me. The best part of it all is the price - it's very fair. Prices start from 972,900 Rubles or around 9700 dollars! Get 5% off your purchase with the promo code: ERLANTZ.

1579620847840?e=2159024400&v=beta&t=vNdh

When you want to send a letter to a loved one, is there anything worse than not being able to trust the postman to deliver it to the right place in a reasonable time? When you are sending a package containing valuable goods that someone purchased from your business, is there anything worse than receiving news that the package was stolen? That is where Russian Post comes into the picture. By sending your letters and packages through the Russian Post delivery system you will get a 100% delivery guarantee. The postmen are armed and given orders to stop at nothing. The letters and packages will be delivered in time. Russian Post - get your message out there. To get a 10% of post stamps - use promo code: 3RLANTZ.

300px-MTS-shop.jpg