The Poopy Rookie Experience

JardyB10

My Rookie Experience

The Poopy Peepants Tale

Golly gee gosh, the last couple years sure have been a whirlwind! One day I was just skating outside on the pond, unwinding after a stressful day at work, then before I knew it VHL great Jardy Bunclewirth was grabbing me, throwing me into his van, and driving me to Houston, Texas to train for the most prestigious hockey league in the world. After a Summer of hard training, I was off to Miami to play a full season with the Marauders in the VHLM. I didn't think I had that great of a season, and it seemed like a lot of media agreed. Needless to say, I was shocked at the S79 VHL Entry Draft when the Davos Dynamo selected me 4th overall, and even more so when Mr. Mattias called and said I was to come up and play in the VHL right away. I only started playing competitive hockey the day Mr. Bunclewirth kidnapped me, so I was more than afraid that I wasn't going to be able to perform to expectations. As it turns out, my worst fears were to come true.

image003.jpg