gorlab's top 3 sleeper picks for the S66 draft

gorlab

Salutations VHL,

I am here to present the VHL with a sneak peak at 3 of the top sleeper picks of the S66 draft. I would definitely suggest that you @ your GM in this thread to make him aware of this highly controversial information. As a sim league veteran, I have developed a powerful eye for talent, and thanks to the current S66 Draft Theme Week, I am leaking my top 3 sleeper picks for the FIRST TIME EVER.

Do not miss out on this information. The contents of this thread are highly explosive and will help your VHL franchise become the next dynasty. Without further adieu, I give you gorlab's top 3 sleeper picks for the S66 VHL Entry Draft:

W542kQ3.png

#3 Chico Smeb | Minnesota Storm | LW | 6' 3" | 220 lb.

A dynamic skater and playmaker, Chico Smeb comes in at my #3 sleeper draft pick. Despite being somewhat buried on a star-studded Minnesota Storm lineup, Smeb has both the physicality and hockey IQ needed to become one of the top power forwards in the VHL. At 6'3", 220 lbs. he is a massive specimen, but has the skating ability and edge work of a world champion figure skater. He is both graceful and powerful and my scouting report lists him as an absolute gym freak. If you are looking for a winger who can take over a game on both ends of the ice, Smeb is the pick for you.

PBFnFUI.png

#2 Hiromu Takahashi | Ottawa Lynx | D | 5' 7" | 194 lb.