Julius Freeman Buys his house in Vancouver

rjfryman

Julius Freeman has had a rough season compared to what he was supposed to do this season. Julius is doing well in comparison to some other people in the league, so I don't want to sound like he is doing wrong or that he is not grateful for his ability and chances on his team. Who knows what makes one player become a world eater and the other just another top-line guy. Maybe the goaltenders are just outstanding nowadays, and it's hard for anyone to go off anymore. That would make sense just about every team has a good goalie and sometimes has a good back up as well. Maybe that is a conversation for another media spot, but I am not an expert. I am just an agent for Julius Freeman. There has been some news going on at the home front. That is the reason why outside of playing for his team, he has not been as active in other duties the way he should have. He is buying a house today. He closes today at 3 pm. It is super exciting for him and his wife. The house buying process has been rough on him and his mental well being, causing anything other than his minimal duties to fall to the wasteside. It is his first house ever, which is quite an accomplishment in his mind, and I congratulate him very much. It is a three-bedroom 2 bath home that is on a 1/3 of an acre which is enough space for him and his wife.