favorite music artists

scoop

let's discuss things

1. Motion City Soundtrack - my favorite of all time, and that's an easier distinction to make than you might think. I'm almost always down to listen to their stuff, new or old or whenever. They're actually ending, and are on their final tour right now. I really should go see a show, specifically this upcoming Friday (their last in Minnesota). But I don't have a car so fuck. But maybe I could make it happen.

Don't really have any particular order for any of the others. But here is maybe the rest of a top ten list. Probably leaving some out, but these are just names that come to mind.

Rise Against

Streetlight Manifesto

Say Anything

Alkaline Trio

Eve 6

Bad Religion

The Decemberists

Foo Fighters

Taylor Swift - fuck the haters

Kendrick Lamar

John Mayer

YG

Rage Against The Machine

Imagine Dragons

OutKast

Infinity Bassline (I'm a drummer at heart, love bass drum, and this WGI line gives me orgasms)

Потап и Настя (Russian group, I dig their music, even though I can only understand like 1/4 of it)

The Fray

Red Hot Chili Peppers

not sure if that's my top 10. I'm probably #1 on my top 10 tbh

i listen to a tin of stuff. If it's not country or super generic pop we have now, I probably like some artist in it

15 minutes ago, ADwyer87 said:

Kendrick Lamar

John Mayer

YG

Rage Against The Machine

Imagine Dragons

OutKast

Infinity Bassline (I'm a drummer at heart, love bass drum, and this WGI line gives me orgasms)

Потап и Настя (Russian group, I dig their music, even though I can only understand like 1/4 of it)

The Fray

Red Hot Chili Peppers

not sure if that's my top 10. I'm probably #1 on my top 10 tbh

i listen to a tin of stuff. If it's not country or super generic pop we have now, I probably like some artist in it

Fave RHCP and fave RATM song?

6 hours ago, Streetlight said:

let's discuss things