VHL Twitter

Here is the official VHL twitter account!

@Official_VHL

If you would like to help with the pages design be sure to simply do something up and PM me or place it in here!

Screen_Shot_2014_02_16_at_5_41_22_PM.png

Edited by Kendrick

I sent some PM's off to guys to figure it out. Hopefully someone knows. One of the Twitter accounts was Slobo and TFong so I tried them as well.

So I need some suggestions, should I just create a new Twitter account? Seeing as no one who has access either knows the password or cares to tell us, might be a good thing?

I could be overreacting too cause Slobo might have had the info as well.

I read a study showing Facebook isn't cool anymore twitter is now the most popular "social networking" site among the younger demographic.  The thing is though I don't think most people in the VHL actively do the whole twitter thing though I don't even really use facebook after I graduated college and I think most of the VHL is in that slightly older demo that does facebook.  Having an active working twitter account is great if done right otherwise it just turns into a 4th failed twitter account that makes the VHL look bad when they all don't get used and no one knows how to get back into the account.

I think 3? I have only seen 2 twitter accounts out there but yes I see your point. Is there a way to get twitter to remove old accounts?

I had set up a twitter account too to go along with the new VHL facebook but Meg stopped doing it so I got rid of it.  Not sure much about twitter so the ones that are out there that we can't get into I assume we cant touch.