(S67) C - Artem Valeryevich, TPE: 30

anti

gPBJFcV.png

Hello @anti

Let me open up my offer with a question, do you want to make history? San Diego was introduced this off-season and is in its inaugural season in the league. What does this mean for you? Well, it means YOU are the one that is being offered the chance to set team records, be the first to do anything and everything on this team, and have your name cemented in the legacy that is the Marlins. I’m sure that’s intrigued you, so let me tell you what else is in it for you.

I am a thirteen-year veteran in sim leagues. I know sim leagues inside and out, I’ve been a GM on and off in multiple sim leagues for around eight of those thirteen years, meaning not only will you have someone behind you every step of the way that is willing to help you with everything, but also someone who knows what they are talking about and is going to ensure you’re active and doing everything I can to personally see you grow and succeed in the league.

Now if this sounds good, which I personally believe it does, all you need to do to begin your time here in San Diego is quote this offer and say “I accept”. I’ll be offering for you on the VHL Portal shortly after, and you’ll receive a link to our discord LR too.

Welcome to the league regardless of your decision.

Welcome to VHL forum!

The high powered Philadelphia Reapers would like to extend an offer to join us this season. You would start out on the 3rd line and have opportunity to move up based on your activity during the season. Our season is about a week away from starting. Our GM Blademaiden and I are always around to help you get started and help to succeed to the best of our abilities.

Other teams from the VHL will likely reach out as well with their offers.

Let me know if Philly sounds like the right destination for Artem Valeryevich. All VHLM waiver contracts are 1 season @ $1.5million.

Jubo07 - Philadelphia Reapers Assistant GM :phi:

6 minutes ago, anti said: