Sign in to follow this  

S68 NYA Captains

Recommended Posts

hello people, bird here

I am glad to announce our leadership group for this season and hopefully for many more! This season was voted by the players.


C - Boris The Forest @chillzone

A - Guy LeGrande @Steve

A - Aleksander Rodriguez @Jtv123


Congratulation to them!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.