THIS VHLM ISSUE NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED.... ASAP

Spence King

This has been an age old issue since i joined the vhlm as a complete noob in S69 and when choosing a team through team offers in the waiver process i had NO IDEA about this problem , but how could i ? How could any new user joining the league , even experienced vets be able to predict the future and this issue is teams having incomplete rosters... 

Personally from my experience when i have created players it was never a thought in my mind WHO i would be playing with or checking every single VHLM team hoping that the team that has 4 Forwards and 2 D make me an offer after when ive already been offered amazing pitches from teams that have a full and active LR. This is my point exactly ... for the users drafted to these VHLM teams that end up with maybe no goalie or not even 4 D or 6 F really miss out on the team aspect in the discord compared to an active LR with First Gens and Vets and all the information your subconsciously taking in. That opportunity doesnt exist for any of these users that get stuck on teams like this for example Saskatoon , Halifax and Las Vegas this season all have atrocious roster sizes. This has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with those organizations GMs nor am i saying anything negative about them. This has been an issue since i can ever remember. The waiver system is flawed.