Rebranding What?

Gaikoku-hito

Rebranding

I always feel a bit left out now that I am a VSN writer when it becomes theme week as I really don`t need to work that hard to get the extra TPE since I just need to do my duties. I tend to go above and beyond when it comes to my duties as a VSN writer as it is!! (blow that horn) as I am writing multiple articles per week based on things that I find interesting around the league and trying to drive interest into different aspects of the league. But I miss out on discussing my own player or really taking part in the theme weeks sometimes, it not that bad and other times I want to take part so that is what I am doing with this article.

Rebrand – is a very interesting topic as most teams are looking to rebrand teams either by moving their locations or change of the teams name. I also think I have seen someone rebrand the VHLE and VHLM but I haven`t seen anyone rebrand a player yet!! LOL!!

So What am I going to rebrand?

Maybe you might have guessed it and maybe you haven`t; yet!! I am going to rebrand the everyone’s favorite news broadcaster since it just doesn`t feel right to me that we have TSN (Toronto Sports Network) always talking, writing and broadcasting everything about Toronto Sports while seemingly forgetting about the rest of the 242,000KM that makes up Canada from Coast to coast.

Since some of you may or may not know I have been an assistant manager to the great, wonderful and three-time Vancouver Wolves GM Frank Chadwick @Frank; an Top GM three times and GM for 25 season, only Blake Campbell @Banackock is now a longer serving GM, once Benjamin Zeptenbergs @hedgehog337 officially retires at the end of the season. So what is pampering @Frank ass got to do with a rebrand?

Introducing:

VSNLogo.jpg.fc8fc0f5c9838f6f42e14f3d663cbffe.jpg