Writing/Graphic Graders

Will

• Senior Admin

Looking to hire some guys, most likely 1 of each. Apply below with a little blurb saying why I should hire you and which team you're applying for (graphics or writing). 

Pay:

1 TPE per 4 Media Spots for Writing Graders 

1 TPE per 8 graphics for Graphic Graders 

I'll apply for Media Grader. I have a lot of real-life experience grading articles, but I also realize that this is supposed to be a fun environment so I won't be terribly harsh on anyone's work. I've also got enough time on my hands most days of the week where I'd be able to grade a lot of articles within the day of submission. 

I'll apply for media grader. I've been grader/head grader about 10,000 times in sim leagues, so I know what the job entails. (And see, I even knew where to put the comma in that number!) Fully understand if you want to give the job to someone who hasn't had one yet though, just don't know how many you need.

I feel like I should apply for this. 

The one I'd go for is the Writing one.

I'm on here way too often when things are silent since I work night shift, so it'd be nice for something else to do.

I understand if someone else is chosen though and I'm not particularly gunning for the position.

Applying for Graphic Grader

I like looking at graphics and believe I would be a fair grader. And like people say, if you can't do you teach, and teachers grade stuff, so I think that would work for me :)

Doubt I'll get it but I'd like graphics grader if possible. I've been fired from this job here a few times but I'd love another shot at it. I have tons of experience as a graphics grader, at least 6 season's worth in this league.

Edited by alfie fornever

I'm also going to extend my application to reach graphics grader as well. I didn't realize how low you guys were for graphics graders and I did that for several months at another sim league.