Terrible online sport graphics

boubabi

1 hour ago, JardyB10 said:

Boubs doesn't like graphics featuring the same person repeatedly in different poses is the theme I'm seeing!

I mean there were only 5 Auston Matthews' in that first one. To fix the Toronto cap situation they would need to clone him at least 3 more times to make it viable SMH.

Also pretty much everything that is considered mandatory for making forum sigs also makes graphic designers die on the inside. Source, my sister who is a graphic designer by trade.

18 minutes ago, boubabi said:

Overly saturated and over doing topaz shouldnt be a paid job imo

I like the saturation of the blue but the face I agree. I doubt whoever made that gets paid well 

12 hours ago, Shindigs said:

I mean there were only 5 Auston Matthews' in that first one. To fix the Toronto cap situation they would need to clone him at least 3 more times to make it viable SMH.

Also pretty much everything that is considered mandatory for making forum sigs also makes graphic designers die on the inside. Source, my sister who is a graphic designer by trade.

They cannot afford to pay a total of 8 Auston Matthewses.... they struggle to pay the one they have (cap-wise, I do not know their cash flow position)... 

5 minutes ago, Daniel Janser said:

They cannot afford to pay a total of 8 Auston Matthewses.... they struggle to pay the one they have (cap-wise, I do not know their cash flow position)... 

I'm sure they will find some way to argue that since it's all the same person. Only one gets paid. Legend tells that Toronto has slightly more money than the rest of the universe combined. So cash flow wise they could probably make it work either way.

20 hours ago, Shindigs said:

I’d like to hear more on this, what would she say is needed instead?

21 minutes ago, N0HBDY said:

I’d like to hear more on this, what would she say is needed instead?