VSN's New Look

FrostBeard

VSN.png.7f9b33af403c90836748c019543bd0bc.png

VSN’s New look

It is time for Victory Sports News to officially introduce ourselves and talk about what we are doing, how is our week structured and what can you expect from our media outlet going forward. Firstly, it is important to note that VSN is the official media outlet of VHL and our most important goal is to provide high-quality posts weekly so that people can follow VHL without spending countless hours reading everything that gets posted on forums weekly.

Introducing the team

We at VSN are a group of dedicated people who each does his own part and helps VSN grow and gain readers and listeners.  So here we go - here is our current squad of VSN members and what we are up to.

Leadership group

Frostbeard - well, talking about myself feels weird but all in all, I am a Chief editor/manager of VSN as I run things in VSN on day to day basis and have been now for some time. To many, I can be associated with ECN posts previously and my job as GM of Houston Bulls in VHLM.

Banackock - man’s reputation speaks for himself a long-time member of VHL, GM of Seattle Bears and VHLM Commissioner and now a Chief Advisor/Executive President of VSN. His focus on VSN is not only in the leadership role, but he has also been taking up a role as a writer too with his brilliant series called Campbell’s Corner. And opinionated writer that every self-righteous media outlet needs.

Writers

Matt_O - currently the longest-serving member of VSN writing squad. A member who was previous GM of Las Vegas Aces in VHLM, league history buff and a person you really want to have around you because his work mentality is truly on the highest level. Rewind series and more are coming out weekly.