(S77) D - Rolf Fizzlebeef Jr, TPE: 99

TacticalHammer

Decided it was finally a good time to recreate, now that I'm an Admin in the EFL and get that auto-12/use that carryover. My understanding is that I just missed tonight's draft, so I'm an FA for at least the current season. Open to pitches!

Planning for this player to be kind of a prime- TJ Brodie type. Smooth skating, good first passes, lots of assists. 

Edited by TacticalHammer

You picked a great time to recreate man. The draft is about 5 mins out, but once free agency opens up the floodgates will definitely open. We would love to have you in Yukon. I will definitely send you a formal pitch when FA opens up but it'd be an honour to have someone of your stature and notoriety in Yukon! All the best and welcome back!

1195363751_YUKONFEELTHERUSH.png.b11cc48a655243978737fe794b40e188.png

Okay @TacticalHammer ! With the VHLM Dispersal Draft officially in the books, Yukon would officially like to approach you about signing an entry-level contract with us! The league is coming off of one of the most competitive seasons ever and alot of teams are in rebuild mode. Yukon is in a unique position as we made the playoffs last season, but we are still in a great spot to compete this season also. We have a very formidable forward core, as well as a top tier starting goaltender. At this point our biggest need is defense, and that is where you come in! We can offer you Top 4 minutes right off the bat, and if you work out as well as we hope, I think we could promote you to Top Pair Dman and PP1 D as soon as next week. 

Yukon prides itself on providing a positive and helpful atmosphere in our Discord and team LR. If this sounds like a place you might like to be a part of quote my post and reply with #FeelTheRush to signify you would like to sign a contract with us. We would really love to have you here in Yukon!  No matter who you choose, I wish you all the best on your VHL journey! Cheers!

Edited by fromtheinside