BSN appreciate everyone

Lemorse7

Hello BSN here, this time I’m not going to be Biased, well maybe a little.

@Dom I can write all this article about you, it started the 29 august 2021 it was the s79 playoff Yukon was eliminated, but you offer me the chance to join the Yukon Locker room discord. I didn’t join I didn’t even responded to any gm that offer me that day that I created shame on me. Now I did. The JST was the first thing that I join, I was a big noob then I’m still kind of is. Dom was the Comish of that and still is so thanks for that. You were my GM in Yukon after you saw in Hogan draft that I wasn’t drafted yet. You picked me up at the 43rd Overall in the VHLM s80 draft and we had a very good time in the Lr. After that season you were upgrade into the Malmo Gm and you offered me my first and only agm job. I the VHL. Like a good relationship something big happen the famous multi season.  I had 7 other accounts you help me and you did recommended me some other sim league and now we are here. I don’t think I could have fall in better hands then yours.

@Hoganand @BeavissI appreciate all the help at the start of my journey in the Yukon Lr.

@rjfryman  for all the work you put in this league and for answering all my dumb question during my time gming in the WJC.

To all Comish  and any member that have had a job in the past or now. If it was a little job or a big one. You have make this league a better place. 

To every Nighthawks since I became the agm of this team. If it was a little or a big interaction that I have with you even if you don’t talk in the Locker room. @scoop @v.2 @JardyB10 @Telkster @Eso minion druss @Matt thunder @PadStack @fromtheinside @Dabnad @Masu Chan @atw2592 @Juice

@animal74 best captain ever and to any future capitaine of this organization you have big foot shoes to fill.